This lighthearted video announces New College of Florida’s creation of a Breathe Easy Campus and explains the role community members have in using and enforcing designated tobacco use areas. Created through the Tobacco Prevention Program at the Florida Department of Health in Sarasota County.

Writer/Director/Cinematographer/Editor: Brad Bryan
Executive Producer: Hilary Woodcum
Producer: Thelma Cote
Hosts: Carly Pomeroy & Dannie Pritchard
Cast: Meagan Ash, Tyler Freeman, Heidi Harley, Daviana King, Bianca Jean-Phillippe, Paul Loriston, Noriam Roman, Adelle Singer, Hope Sparks
Special Thanks: NCF Tobacco Free Task Force, Student Extras